Legacy



Core Team 2019-20



Rahul Sethi

UG Secretary
Academics and Career

rsethi@iitk.ac.in

7318015395

Arun Kumar Agrawal

PG Secretary
Academics and Career

karun@iitk.ac.in

7309328857



Academics Wing




Sachin Angural

Manager
UG Academics

sangural@iitk.ac.in

7006136385

Saqib Mohammed

Manager
UG Academics

saqib@iitk.ac.in

8949207894

Piyush Paryani

Manager
PG Academics

paryanip@iitk.ac.in

9007671994

Shirude Ashutosh Sanjay

Manager
PG Academics

shirudea@iitk.ac.in

7972784175

Shivam Kumar Gautam

Manager
PG Academics

skgautam@iitk.ac.in

8004480241



International Relations Wing




Bhavjeet Singh

UG Manager
International Relations

bhavjeet@iitk.ac.in

7973478073

Jaya Maheshwari

UG Manager
International Relations

jaya@iitk.ac.in

9559029834

Nitik Jain

UG Manager
International Relations

nitik@iitk.ac.in

9001370974

Sana Afrin

PG Manager
International Relations

sanafrin@iitk.ac.in

7839429342



Research Wing




Aryan Jethoo

UG Manager
Research

ajethoo@iitk.ac.in

7318019059

Prince Kumar

UG Manager
Research

princer@iitk.ac.in

7881102775

Shashi Shekhar

UG Manager
Research

shashi@iitk.ac.in

7015627434

Gaurav Kumar

PG Manager
Research

gkgaurav@iitk.ac.in

9670477055



Career Development Wing




Naishadh Parmar

UG Manager
Career Development

naishadh@iitk.ac.in

8758197321

Rakshit Paurwal

UG Manager
Career Development

rakshup@iitk.ac.in

7355985293

Saurabh Sharma

UG Manager
Career Development

saurabsh@iitk.ac.in

9198969049

Shefali Agarwal

PG Manager
Career Development

shefalia@iitk.ac.in

8109259235

Gokhale Nachiket Aashish

PG Manager
Career Development

ngokhale@iitk.ac.in

7588401580

Mayank Kanubhai Patel

PG Manager
Career Development

mkpatel@iitk.ac.in

9173619766