Contact



Bhavjeet Singh

UG Secretary
Academics and Career

bhavjeet@iitk.ac.in

7973478073

Ashish Mishra

PG Secretary
Academics and Career

mishraa@iitk.ac.in

9958702237



Associate Heads




Naishadh Parmar

Associate Head
Career Development

naishadh@iitk.ac.in

8758197321

Suyash Singh

Associate Head
Research

suyashsi@iitk.ac.in

9001989294

Sachin Angural

Associate Head
UG Academia

sangural@iitk.ac.in

7006136385



Academics Wing




Yash Varun

Manager
UG Academics

yashyv@iitk.ac.in

8826235058

Sampada Sinha

Manager
UG Academics

samsinha@iitk.ac

9685978269



International Relations Wing




Aayushi Chauhan

UG Manager
International Relations

aayushij@iitk.ac.in

9910120107

Devyanshi Singh

UG Manager
International Relations

devya@iitk.ac.in

7379090999

Moksh Shukla

UG Manager
International Relations

moksh@iitk.ac.in

9559039930

Shloka Patil

UG Manager
International Relations

shlokap@iitk.ac.in

6355255479



Research Wing




Ankur Gupta

UG Manager
Research

ankugupt@iitk.ac.in

7424904896

Neelesh Kumar Vij

UG Manager
Research

nkvij@iitk.ac.in

7565989204

Preeti Menghwani

UG Manager
Research

priti@iitk.ac.in

7024877731



Career Development Wing




Apoorv Goyal

UG Manager
Career Development

apoorvg@iitk.ac.in

7895366587

Harshit Sinha

UG Manager
Career Development

hsinha@iitk.ac.in

9820447889

Jitesh Agrawal

UG Manager
Career Development

jiteshag@iitk.ac.in

6377759275



Lakshay Rastogi

UG Manager
Career Development

lakshayr@iitk.ac.in

9899374333

Vartika Gupta

UG Manager
Career Development

vartikag@iitk.ac.in

7340700122



Council Secretaries




Parth Srivastava

Council Secretary
Web

parthsri@iitk.ac.in

8400502259

Sanyog Gupta

Council Secretary
Web

sanyog@iitk.ac.in

8130717605